top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Everything

SCRIPTURE:

But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

‭‭Romans‬ ‭5:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


OBSERVATION:

Jesus’ death on the cross was a powerful demonstration of Gods love for me. You could say it was the ultimate expression of love. But it wasn’t the only expression of His love.


APPLICATION:

Everyday holds innumerable expressions of God’s love for me. Do I see them, acknowledge them and give thanks for them? In fact, I’m convinced if I had the wisdom to see it every single thing in my life Carrie’s with it an expression of God’s love. Even the ‘bad’ things He uses for my good. God’s love is all around me today!


PRAYER:

Father, Thank You for Your love. I couldn’t draw one breath without it. Amen.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page