top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Feed On His Faithfulness

SCRIPTURE:

“Trust in the Lord, and do good; Dwell in the land, and feed on His faithfulness.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭37:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


OBSERVATION:

‘Feed on His faithfulness’. I love that phrase. In other words, His faithfulness is my nourishment. His faithfulness is what gives me strength and causes me to grow. I can live without food longer than I can live without His faithfulness. His faithfulness sustains me every minute.


APPLICATION:

I love food. Food not only nourishes my body but it also is important in celebration. Every good party has great food. To sit and enjoy time talking with friends we usually do it around food.

God’s faithfulness does all of that and more. Feed today on God’s faithfulness.


PRAYER:

Father, Your faithfulness is the creator and sustainer of my life. I feed on Your faithfulness right now and throughout this day. Great is thy faithfulness! Amen.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page