top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

It’s All His

SCRIPTURE:

“”For the kingdom of heaven is like a man traveling to a far country, who called his own servants and delivered his goods to them.”

‭‭Matthew‬ ‭25:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

https://bible.com/bible/114/mat.25.14.NKJV


OBSERVATION:

It is important to note in this parable that all the goods belonged to the man. Everything they had belonged to him. There would be no riches, no property, no goods without him.


APPLICATION:

Everything I have comes from the hand of the Lord. It’s all His. The greatest thing I can do with what He has given to me is use it to please Him. It all belongs to Him.


PRAYER:

Lord, Give me wisdom to be a good steward with that which you’ve given to me. Amen.

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page