top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Jesus Saves

And if anyone hears My words and does not believe, I do not judge him; for I did not come to judge the world but to save the world.

‭‭John‬ ‭12‬:‭47‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


This is the same thing Jesus said to Nicodemus in John 3:17 - “For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.”


People ask, “How can a loving God send people to hell?” He doesn’t! It is just the opposite. We are already on that path to condemnation, by our own choice. Jesus came to rescue us from that path. Then He is accused of condemning us.


Jesus love for people - all people - is far greater than I can imagine.


Jesus, How can I thank You for loving me?

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page