top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Keep It Clutter Free

SCRIPTURE:

But beware lest somehow this liberty of yours become a stumbling block to those who are weak.

‭‭I Corinthians‬ ‭8:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


OBSERVATION:

My behavior doesn’t just affect me. The things I do may encourage or discourage others. My actions can further others on their journey with God or distance them from Him. That needs to matter to me.


APPLICATION:

How does my life attract or distract others from following Jesus? That is something I need to think about and care about. If anything in my life is a stumbling block it is like clutter on the floor keeping people from Him. Clean up the clutter! Make straight the way of the Lord!


PRAYER:

Father, Show me anything in my life that hinders others from following You. Amen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page