top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Led By The Spirit

For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are sons of God.

‭‭Romans‬ ‭8‬:‭14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


This idea of being led by the Spirit jumped out at me today. I want to be led by the Spirit of God instead of being led by anything else.


Some, of course, are led by a profit motive. Whatever adds the most to their bank account. Some are led by physical pleasure. Some are led by the intellect, what makes most sense. Some are led by a philosophical approach.


I want to be led by the Spirit of God. What is He saying? How would He direct me? Is He alive inside of me today? Am I yielding to the Spirit of God?


Spirit of the Living God, Guide and direct me today. Guide my thoughts, my words, my actions and even my emotions. Amen.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page