top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

My Actions Affect Others

SCRIPTURE:

“For if you turn away from following Him, He will once again leave them in the wilderness, and you will destroy all these people.””

‭‭Numbers‬ ‭32:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


OBSERVATION:

A lesson had been learned from the spies who went into the land and discouraged the people from going in. They were supposed to help them move into their destiny. Instead they prevented it. As a result the nation wandered for forty years. Now Moses thought it was happening again.


APPLICATION:

“You will destroy all these people”. The decisions of a few, or one, affect other people. My decisions don’t just have impact on me but also on those around me. Even future generations.


PRAYER:

God, give me wisdom in making decisions. May my actions lead people into promise, not away from it. Amen.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page