top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Not In Any Way Terrified

and not in any way terrified by your adversaries, which is to them a proof of perdition, but to you of salvation, and that from God.

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭1‬:‭28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


The phrase that stuck out to me today was: “Not in any way terrified by your adversaries”. That is our confidence today. I am not terrified in any way by my adversaries!


I see so many Christian’s focused on fighting our adversaries - political parties, non-Christian’s, social agendas, etc., even the devil himself. I am not concerned about or focused on my adversaries. I’ve got nothing to worry about from them.


I won’t let the enemy steal my birthright of joy.


Jesus, You have already won the victory! Amen!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page