top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Tell Them How You Really Feel

Therefore, my beloved and longed-for brethren, my joy and crown, so stand fast in the Lord, beloved.

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


The Apostle Paul had such a genuine and deep love for the people in Phillipi. It shows up in a number of places. This is one of them.


The Apostle Paul challenges me this morning in expressing my love and appreciation to others. Too often I let important things go unsaid. This epistle was not just important because it imparted doctrinal truth, but also because it communicated tender affection.


Do I tell people in my life how important they are to me? How can I become more expressive like the Apostle Paul?


Real godly men tell others how they feel.


Lord Jesus, You expressed such love and value to people. Help me to grow in this area. Amen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page