top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Under His Radar

I know your works, your labor, your patience, and that you cannot bear those who are evil. And you have tested those who say they are apostles and are not, and have found them liars;

‭‭Revelation‬ ‭2‬:‭2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


The first three words stuck out to me: “I know you”. This church, and all of these churches, may have thought they were flying under the radar. They may have thought who they were and what they were doing wasn’t noticed by God. Jesus did know what was going on. Everything.


I can’t fly under the radar. Just like Jesus knows everything about these churches, He knows everything about our church. He knows everything about me. I can’t fly under His radar. No one can.


It would be wise of me to remember in everything I do and say and even think, I’m on His radar. Nothing is hidden.


Jesus, I am humbled by Your attention towards me. Speak to me, guide and direct me, even as You did for these churches. Amen.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page