top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePastor Jim

Wisdom Available

When wisdom enters your heart, And knowledge is pleasant to your soul, Discretion will preserve you; Understanding will keep you,

‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭2‬:‭10‬-‭11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬


I get the sense in today’s reading in Proverbs that wisdom, discretion and understanding are available to everyone. It is not limited or hidden.

Those who chose evil instead chose it because ‘they love doing evil’. No one is forced into it.


Certainly some people have very difficult upbringing. It may be more difficult for them to find the path of wisdom, but it is available.


In every situation, wisdom, discretion, and understanding is available to me. I know when I choose my own way. It’s foolish.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page